Who We Are

Meet our Members

Centre for Inclusive Living Perth and Kinross is a User-led organisation.

Chair and Trustees

Chairperson: Cindy Godfrey-McKay

Trustee: Duncan Irvine

Vice Chairperson: Nettie Sutherland

Trustee: Dianne Theakstone

Treasurer: Evander Cobban

Could this be you? Contact us if you are interested.

Office Staff

Manager: Jane Moncrieff


Keep Safe Coordinator:

Skip to content